Meanwhile in the Music Industry

Before you read, play this song as an accompanying piece to heighten the experience.

I wasn’t sure if I should post this as it’s a bit of a cheap shot. I asked my brother, he said: ‘It’s like slagging off the stereophonics, everyone knows that they’re shit.’
I responded ‘But should I post it?’
He replied ‘If the NME like them then you should post it, if not…’

Meanwhile in the music industry - Joshua Kahan

Josh

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

