…And Doodles For All

I never go anywhere without my sketch book, as a result I end up showing quite a lot of people my doodles…

(ahem)

The results are quite mixed. People are either enthusiastic about them or they just go silent.

I recently finished a sketch book, ending a 6 month era and it got me thinking. What am I going to do with all of these books that I have finished? Leave them in a dark corner gathering dust or show them to people? Would anyone even want to see them?

I figure if I put them online at least people have the option of seeing them and it’s always nice when someone gets a kick out of my work.

Thusly, I shall be posting new and old doodles since I have a fair amount of material from not too long ago that I think is worth sharing.

Here are two to start off with..

Josh

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

