Obama Cadillac Robot Makeover!

It has been exactly one year since I had a dream in which I was tasked with giving Barack Obama a make over. My suggestion was the Cadillac Robot suit which he seemed quite enthusiastic about.

C osmic
A ero
D ynamic
I nfused
L egitimate
L ateral
A utomotive
C lodhopper

The fact that it’s taken me so long to get around to cleaning up the image and colouring is ridiculous in itself, but I think i’ve just created a saturday morning kids show.

The Future of politics is here!

Josh

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

