Headache

Representation of a headache I had a few weeks ago…I still have the headache.


Josh

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “Headache”

  1. Noor "Red Eye" Mula Says:

    Great Image of the Brain representing Headaches there! 😀

    But (please don’t take this personally it’s only a helpful Suggestion) what I think would’ve made it better is perhaps in the middle of the Brain where the HUGE black line is have it opening up with as a screaming mouth which IMO would make a more powerful image of a TRUE Headache.

    (Now that I think about it that could make a good Animation!) 😉

    Other then that the Image is awesome, keep up the good work! 🙂

    • joshuakahan Says:

      Thanks Noor , you’re probably right.

      This was an attempt at visualising how I was feeling. I didn’t really think about what I was drawing, I just drew and that’s what came out.

Leave a Reply

