Two of The Best Things

It’s taken me a while to get round to posting because i’ve been finishing off a cover for covered in my spare time. I’ll post the B+W inked page as soon as it’s dry enough to scan.

I came across Jon Morris by covered (still my favourite thing on the internet). I found it particularly awesome that he effectively amalgamatated of two of my favourite things…

Star Wars and Batman.

Here’s my favourite:

I love the way he focuses on the little things that you wouldn’t think of first, but make the character, comic, film, etc memorable and wouldn’t be the same without. The drawings also made me laugh, so that counts for something.

Josh

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

