All The Hard Work Paid Off

I feel a lot happier and relieved since the FMP pitching process is over. Seven films were chosen to be put into production, and mine was one of them. I was too tired to have any sort of reaction yesterday due to my ridiculous sleeping pattern catching up with me. Now that i’ve had a considerable amount, i feel quite pleased that mine was chosen. I believe i’ll find out who I’ll be working with on Thursday, which i’m quite looking forward to.

I’ve also noticed that my drawing style has deteriorated somewhat over the past few months.

Maybe it has something to do with being tense. It’ll pass i guess, the elvis phase did.*


Josh

*For a time all i could draw was elvis, despite my best efforts everything that ended up on the page resembled the king. It was a frustrating period.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

